Joining the 2019 PMO Global Awards Judging Committee
PMO Global Alliance, ( has started the 2019 project management office (PMO) Global Awards program. PMO Global Alliance and Wellingtone will host and sponsor the award ceremonies, respectively.
I am glad and honored that PMO Global Alliance has asked me along with other outstanding PMO and project management experts and practitioners across the world to join the 2019 PMO Global Alliance Awards Judging Committee. The Judging Committee will evaluate the participating companies and identify the best PMO in the world.
According to PMO Global Alliance, the host of the coveted awards, the goal of The PMO Global Awards 2019 provides opportunities for diverse countries to showcase their work by encouraging companies around the globe to improve their PMOs and project management practices.
The 2019 PMO of the Year Award will be announced on October 17th, 2019, at the Future PMO Conference, in London, UK.
About 108 participants will participate in the coveted award ceremonies from the following countries:
Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Argentina; Armenia; Australia; Austria; Azerbaijan; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Belarus; Belgium; Benin; Bolivia; Bosnia and Herzegovina; Botswana; Brazil; Bulgaria; Cameroon; Canada; Chad; Chile; China; Colombia; Costa Rica; Croatia; Czech Republic; Denmark; Djibouti; Dominican Republic; Ecuador; Egypt; Estonia; Finland; France; Georgia; Germany; Gibraltar; Greece; Honduras; Hong Kong; Hungary; Iceland; India; Indonesia; Iran; Ireland; Israel; Italy; Japan; Jordan; Kazakhstan; Kenya; Kuwait; Laos; Latvia; Lebanon; Libya; Lithuania; Luxembourg; Macedonia; Malaysia; Mexico; Moldova; Montenegro; Morocco; Nepal; Netherlands; New Zealand; Nicaragua; Niger; Nigeria; Norway; Pakistan; Panama; Peru; Philippines; Poland; Portugal; Puerto Rico; Qatar; Romania; Russia; Saudi Arabia; Senegal; Serbia; Singapore; Slovakia; Slovenia; South Africa; Spain; Sri Lanka; Sudan; Sweden; Switzerland; Taiwan; Tunisia; Turkey; Ukraine; United Arab Emirates; United Kingdom; United States of America; Uruguay; Venezuela; Vietnam; Zambia; and Zimbabwe.